It’s in the Details

My sister is on the creative team for Ali Edwards, and for September she is the guest story teller for the Ali Edwards kits.  I know right!!!   Anyway, she put a sneak peak of her project on instagram, and I was inspired. The premise is to capture the details of a story, so I thought about how my little Landon is always running around with a lego mini figure in his hand.  Always. So I got out my camera and snapped a photo to put this memory in my album, and I’m going to try to capture more pictures like this to show where my kids are at and what they are loving in the different stages of their lives.

IMG_7697

IMG_7698IMG_7699

Hind sight being 20 / 20 , I should have taken the photos before I put the page in the sleeve, but ah well. How about that mini figure made with punch art. My son absolutely loved it and wanted to make one too, but that was no simple task.

You should check out my talented sisters blog here. https://jennycreatesblog.wordpress.com/

 

Leave a Reply

