Pretty Petals

Hey Everyone.

I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted. I’m sorry about that. I’ve been on a big project life kick, and I don’t know I just didn’t think anyone would be interested in seeing the pages I’ve been working on lately, but I did do a new card last night so I thought I’d share it here.

IMG_6971

I combined some old and new for this card. For the background I used the stamp set Gorgeous Grunge which is now retired. I used the colors daffodil delight, calypso coral, and the new in-color tranquil tide. I used the new stamp set Graceful Garden.  I also added some clear wink of stella to the rose, but I’m not sure the photo does it justice.

 

 

Also new in my life lately is this little guy, his name is Jasper. He’s a mix of Chihuahua, bishon, and pomeranian and we love him so much. He keeps me busy.

IMG_6944

One thought on “Pretty Petals

Leave a Reply

