Light Up Light House on Spring Break

Over Spring break, I wanted to take the opportunity to do some fun things with my boys. It just so happens that they love being in my craft room with me, so I took the opportunity to make a special card with them.

IMG_6264This is the original card that I had made with my friend cased from Michelle Carter. The youtube tutorial here:

It was a great afternoon. The kids loved making their light up cards so much, and I enjoyed the quality time with them. These little men are creative and loving and so much fun to be around.

 

One thought on “Light Up Light House on Spring Break

Leave a Reply

